Please be aware that all of the School Champions are on both the Leadership and Standards Committee

Name Role Register of Interest Date of Appointment
Sarah Gray* Headteacher None 08/10/18
Ben Widdowson* Chair None 03/10/18
John Rutherford* Vice Chair None 03/10/18
Lisa Bird* Trust Partner None 02/09/19
Helina Kirkup* Co-opted None 03/10/18
Keeley Williamson* Teacher None 03/10/18
Dominic Waller* Co-opted None 03/10/18
Kath Rangeley* Clerk None 03/10/18

* indicates a Champion works in other educational institutions