School Champions

Nick Newberry



Daniel Cooke

September 2019


Kerry Patterson

September 2019


John Ahmed



Mike James



Ian Williams


Staff Representative

Rebecca Freeston



Pete Cawthorne



Terry Wright


Chair, Co-opted

Jonathan Brookes


Trust Partner

Chair of School Champions: Terry Wright

Clerk to School Champions: Kathryn Rangeley

The Chair of School Champions can be contacted via the school on 01246 232505

Meeting Minutes

Standards Meeting Minutes (October 2019)
Annual General Meeting Minutes - 24th September 2019
Leadership Meeting Minutes - 24th September 2019
Leadership Meeting Minutes - 13th May 2019
Standards Meeting Minutes - 4th March 2019
Leadership Meeting - 23rd January 2019
School Standards Meeting - 15th November 2018
Annual General Meeting - 9th October 2018
School Standards Meeting - 10th July 2018
Governor's Meeting - 15th May 2018
2018 Annual General Meeting and Leadership & Management Meeting

School Champions Attendance

Champion Attendance 2019/20

School Champion Sign-In