If you would like to see the terms of office, committees served on or more personal details about the Governors, please see documents attached below, together with copies of the meeting schedule for 2018-2019 and our termly Governors' Digest.

Claire Jones Headteacher
Jemma Monkhouse Co-opted Governor (Chair)
Vacant Position Local Authority
Vacant Postition Co-opted Governor
Rob Dawe Co-opted Governor
Carol Lee Co-opted Governor
Simon Oxspring Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair of Governors)
Lisa Randall Co-opted Governor
Lisa Hodgson Parent Governor
Ian McIntosh Parent Governor
Emily Brassington Staff Governor
Roberta Lowe Clerk to Governors