Snapchat has introduced a new feature to its app through an update. This new feature allows other users to track and locate their friends on a map. This map is highly accurate, and when you zoom in you can even pin point the street and sometimes even the building a user is in.

There have been a number of posts on social media from concerned parents about this update and they are sharing how to disable this new feature in order to keep children safe.

We have created a guide on how to disable this latest feature. Please feel free to pass this short guide on to anyone who may require assistance in disabling this new feature.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch at [email protected]